Page 20 of 20

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:38 pm
by WendyDarling

VNV Nation- When Is The Future?

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2020 12:53 pm
by WendyDarling

C&C Music Factory- Here We Go Let's Rock And Roll

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2020 4:48 pm
by promethean75
Jump to the rhythm jump jump to the rhythm jump.

Imma make ya sweat til ya bleed. Is that dope enough? Indeed.

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2020 12:41 am
by WendyDarling

Forgiata Blow feat. Bryson Gray- Back The Blue

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue Sep 08, 2020 1:03 am
by WendyDarling

Jamiroquai- Virtual Insanity

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 10:27 pm
by WendyDarling

Puscifer- The Mission

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:40 pm
by Magnus Anderson
Here's some Caravan Palace love:


Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:16 pm
by WendyDarling
Certainly not what I'd expect from you, Magnus, interesting.

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sat Oct 03, 2020 10:17 pm
by WendyDarling

Tears For Fears- Change
The karaoke version for your follow along pleasure.

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2020 7:57 pm
by WendyDarling

Nghtmre and Big Gigantic- Like That

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Sun Oct 04, 2020 11:07 pm
by Magnus Anderson
WendyDarling wrote:Certainly not what I'd expect from you, Magnus, interesting.


I am a Caravan Palace fan ever since I first heard of them back in 2010.

I am a true fan in a snobbish sense.



Hugues (the violinist) and the clarinet guy left the band this year. I can only hope those who end up replacing them will do half as good job as they did.

Violin and clarinet:


Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:10 pm
by Dan~
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qq8PTCxuzTA

command and conquer 2 sound tracks are a master piece.
I rarely get bored with it.

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Oct 16, 2020 3:09 am
by WendyDarling

Imperative Reaction- Giving In To The Change

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:19 pm
by Dan~
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckkAtyhLcEY

This is a great song from way back.

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Thu Oct 29, 2020 3:36 am
by WendyDarling
Rave on Dan!

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2020 1:43 am
by WendyDarling

Laura Story- Blessings

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2020 1:50 am
by WendyDarling

Hall and Oates- I Can't Go For That

Re: MMMusic

PostPosted: Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:03 am
by Mr Reasonable